Album: Ajeondmix – Aje The EP

Ajeondmix – Aje The EP

Talented, Fast growing Nigerian record producer, Ajeondmix releases his first Evergreen project tagged “Aje The EP”.

This 6-track EP is full of motivation, love and Inspiration, watch out for Ajeondmix.

READ:  Album: DollyFinext – No Time

Aje The EP have the appearance of talented stars like Mr BeeOtegaMohbadBella ShmurdaAviel Kingz and P Ray and Others.

Ajeondemix – Aje The Ep Track lists below;

1. Memories(Feat. Mr Bee & Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Album: Hysaint - Open Way The Ep

2. Jo Micheal Jackson (Feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pariwo (Feat. Mr Bee, Otega & Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Album: Dablixx Oshaa – Malary EP

4. Wait (Feat. Mr Bee, Aviel Kingz & P Ray) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Claro (Feat. Mr Bee & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Goke (Feat. Mr Bee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.