ALBUM: Zlatan – ZANKU (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)

Zlatan – ZANKU (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)

Talented Nigerian rave of the moment, Zlatan Ibile comes through with his highly anticipated album tagged “ZANKU (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)“.

The Project, “ZANKU” was complied with 15-new-tracks with 2 bonus tracks and had guest appearances from DavidoBurna BoyTiwa SavagePatorankingBarry Jhay and others.

READ:  Full Ep: Name Jean – Mind Your Business

The “ZANKU” Album had production credit to SpellzRexxieKiddominantP.PrimeSperoach BeatzIAmBeatz and Miraqulous Beatz.

Zlatan ZANKU Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Power (Feat. Davido & Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Album: Burna Boy – African Giant

5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Distracted (Feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Gbeku (Feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shotan (Feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Take Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. If You No Know (Feat. Popsnoop & Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

READ:  FULL EP: Rhymez - Next Big Thing EP

12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3 

14. Adura Agba (Feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Bonus Tracks


17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream ZANKU Album below;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here