ALBUM: Ceeza Milli – Diamond in The Rough (EP)

Ceeza Milli – Diamond in The Rough (EP)

The Talented Nigerian Artist and Star Boy Record Artist, Ceeza Milli comes out with a new project tagged Diamond in The Rough (EP)

READ:  FULL EP: Melaah – Outter Amagidon EP

Download And Enjoy Below!!!

Track List

1. Ceeza Milli – Nuff Gyal

2. Ceeza Milli – Fa’ya

3. Ceeza Milli – Ogini

4. Ceeza Milli – Stranger Ft. Terri

5. Ceeza Milli – Jonze

6. Ceeza Milli – Shayo Ft. Wizkid

7. Ceeza Milli – 1998

8. Ceeza Milli – Imade Ft. Tiwa Savage

9. Ceeza Milli – Gobe

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.