FULL EP: Obisco – Big Sneeze the EP

Obisco – Big Sneeze the EP

The King of freestyle, Okereke Obinna Micheal professionally known as Obisco comes through with this impressive EP – “Big Sneeze the EP” to bless his fans’ playlist and speakers.

The new compilation “Big Sneeze the EP” serves as Obisco’s first Extended Play (EP) since the release of his single Tolewo under his record label Cogent Music Worldwide (CMW) in 2020.

READ:  Album: Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)

Big Sneeze the EP is a 4 tracked EP. The beats of the songs were specially crafted out by some of the best producers in the industry. The producers that worked on the project include the likes of Ayanfe, Mayor, F Max, Genekay Simba, Holumide, Major Klassic, and Phynest.

READ:  Album: Ajeondmix – Aje The EP

Connect On Instagram: @iam_obisco

The project houses 4 impressive songs which include:

1. Obisco Ft Otega – Eleda Mi

2. Obisco Ft Lil Show – Chop Live

READ:  Mp3 Download: Dj Swagman – Go Away

3. Obisco – Surulere

4. Obisco – Trouble



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here